Leighgendarium Update

As you might know, the bookcase that I keep all of my indie books (most of them autographed) on is called The Leighgendarium.  It started out on a small bookcase but it has grown and I had to move it upstairs to a bigger bookcase, which it will probably out grow in less than a year.

The authors I read seem to have enjoy looking at where they are on my shelf.  I figured since I had to move the shelf I would post a few pictures of The Leighgendarium.  Now keep in mind that the room The Leighgendarium is in does not have good lighting and I took these pictures on my iPad.

So without further ado I present The Leighgendarium

image

image[2]

image[3]

2 thoughts on “Leighgendarium Update

Leave a Comment

