Thank You

Last night when I was working on creating the Facebook Page and the Newsletter, I realized that this blog is one week old.  I started to think about what has happened in the past week and my mind was just blown away.  There are several Thank Yous that I felt were owed:

First off, Thank You to Kevin G. Summers.  Kevin is the one who brought up the idea of me doing a blog and he has been a huge help to me over the past week.  I am sure he is tired of me asking him stuff but he gladly answers.

Thank You to all of the authors that have agreed to participate in the 10 Questions With… We have some really good interviews for you Leighgendaries and I hope you enjoy them.

Thank You to Patricia Gilliam for being my guinea pig and letting me use her interview as the first one posted to the blog.  I believe the response was a positive one.  I appreciate your time.

Thank you to Andy Weir for also doing the interview.  I was so excited when he agreed to do it.  I hope you all enjoyed it.

And last but certainly not least, you, the Leighgendaries.  Without you this blog would not be possible.  I have been completely blown away by the support that you have shown for this little blog.  In the past week this blog has had a total of 694 views.  That number completely blows me away.  I hope that together we can make this blog grow even bigger.  If you like it please share it with your friends.  If you have any suggestions please send them my way.  And don’t forget to like the Facebook Page and sign up for the Newsletter.

Thank you for joining me on this journey, the first chapter is turning out great and I can’t wait to see what else happens.

Leave a Comment

